Contact Us

Like many of you, many of us are working from home right now, so it may be a bit trickier to reach us. We appreciate your patience and understanding!

To reach us by phone:

To place food bank order or talk to the kitchen: 613-722-8019

To reach our programs voicemail: 613-729-0980

To talk to us about donating or fundraising call Meredith at 613-696-5849

To talk to us about volunteering call Heather at 705-712-3281

To reach our Executive Director, call Karen at 613-304-0878

For other inquiries call Alissa at 613-690-6230

These days, email is the easiest way to reach any one of us directly:

For food bank and volunteering – Heather: heather@parkdalefoodcentre.org

For Community kitchen – Simon: simon@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Growing Futures- Elle: elle@parkdalefoodcentre.org or  Karin: growingfutures@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Thirteen – Meagan: meagan@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Ottawa Community Partnership and Cooking for a Cause – Erica: erica@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Executive Director: karen@parkdalefoodcentre.org

 

 

 

Our Mailing Address is :
Parkdale Food Centre
2-30 Rosemount Ave.
Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 1P4