Staff

THE PFC Team

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Sabiha Sadak
Community Kitchen Assistant

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Arif Jinha
Good Food Courier

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Landry Kalembo
Board Member

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Christine Earnshaw
Board Member

613-722-8019 EXT 105 heather@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Heather Bruce
Mino’Weesini & Volunteer Manager

613-722-8019 EXT 102 sarah@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Sarah Phillips
Director of Programs

613-722-8019 EXT 113 meagan@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Meagan McVeigh
Thirteen: A Social Enterpise Program Manager

———————————————————————————————————————————————–

Len Fardella
Interim Board Chair

613-722-8019 EXT 106 growingfutures@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Karin Freeman
Growing Futures Manager

alissa@parkdalefoodcentre.org

 

Alissa Campbell
Director of Operations

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Chef Troy Stewart
Community Cooking Workshop Coordinator

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Lynda Hansen
Board Member

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Jan O’Donnell
Treasurer

613-722-8019 EXT 103 simon@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Simon Bell
Community Kitchen Manager

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Francis Atanya
Community Kitchen Assistant

613-722-8019 EXT 112 inaya@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Inaya Siblini
Mino’Weesini Coordinator

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Libin Omar
Thirteen Sales Associate and
Youth Mentor

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Tamara Kalnins
Community Kitchen Assistant

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Mohammed Moafak
Youth Engagement Coordinator

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Hana Yusuf
Thirteen Drop-in Coordinator

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Kathryn Leblanc
Board Member

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Dr. Spencer Henson
Board Member

613-722-8019 EXT 110 rebeccam@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Rebecca Dorris
Community Advocacy Manager

613-722-8019 EXT 101 karen@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Karen Secord
Executive Director

613-722-8019 ext 111
meredith@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Meredith Kerr
Director of Development & Communications

613-722-8019 EXT 108 erica@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Erica Braunovan
Ottawa Community Food Partnership Manager

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Mark Rollins
Board Member

613-722-8019 EXT 109 cookingforacause@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Megan Aubin
Cooking For a Cause Coordinator

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Deb Abbott
Immediate Past Board Chair

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Pierre Byarhunga
Mino’Weesini Assistant

613- 722-8019 ext 107
alexia@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Alexia Smith
Community Advocacy Coordinator 

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Spencer Tilley
Good Food Chauffeur


anna@parkdalefoodcentre.org

Anna March
Community Kitchen Coordinator

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

Digital Communications Coordinator

———————————————————————————————————————————————-

———————————————————————————————————————————————-